play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Imperial Uk Cars Limited

At Imperial Uk Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Imperial Uk Cars Limited

Imperial Uk Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Daughters 1st car

    By Sarah S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t praise imperial cars enough. Purchased my daughters first car, a Citroen C1 2008. Perfect! They kept in contact from my initial interest and as the car was a great price, very clean & low mileage, I expressed my interest & they took me seriously, I was there in the morning after the call & purchased it. My mechanic could not fault it, they even ordered my a missing badge & wheel cap that I picked up a week later. Will definitely buy from imperial UK cars again. 5 stars ¿¿ good car buying experience


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By RAYZAN H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly people, help me with doing all paper work


  • 5

    My first car

    By Joe B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service great people to deal with so honest and he is not pushy at all will definitely reccomend !!


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff!

    By ATHU D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and experience. And great prices.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By HUS H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the customer service, really appreciate the knowledge they have got 5 star rating !!!


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By MAJE T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Very happy. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By John W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good Costomer service. Car is beautiful. Just like advertised. I have been welcomed with a warm drink as the weather was terrible. 5 star rated dealer. Well done guys.


  • 5

    So happy with my car

    By SALA A on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and staff... I will definitely use you again Thank you


  • 5

    S CLASS

    By PAUL M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, i am really happy with the car the guys at Imperial Uk Cars are really helpful and respectful they serviced my car before i take it on the road which made me not think about my car for a long time, really nice staff to make business with, hope you all the best


  • 5

    Part Two of Two

    By George V on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ...Failed to mention that the front parking sensors are not working. They promised that they are going to take care of the paperwork, that never happened too. When I needed the 11-digit document reference and called them to ask for it I was totally disregarded. Again no picking up the phone, always too busy... I would not recommend to anyone this so called 5-star company. They are very promising, nice and helpful until you pay. Once that is done, all the good intentions, sweet talks and nice attitude evaporate. It is a shame really, because i like the car...